Hand Illustrated Cards

From the 13th July until 3rd August 2015 I have the chance to showcase my recent work at the Thames Chase Centre. I have produced 102 cards for this sale, which are being sold at £1.50 each. I have also taken the opportunity to direct people to other design work I have done through writing a description about myself and leaving my business cards next to the display.

SDC11415 SDC11416 SDC11417 SDC11418 SDC11419 SDC11421

One thought on “Hand Illustrated Cards

  1. Pingback: Greeting Cards | Hazel Stainer

Leave a Reply

